Irish Lottery News Archive

Thu 08 Dec 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 07 Dec 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, December 10 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 07 Dec 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Dec 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 32 draws.

5 no's in previous 19 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 05 Dec 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 04 Dec 2022

Over 12,078 players matched 2 Numbers plus the Bonus Number and won in Daily Million Plus QP.

Sat 03 Dec 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, December 07 is an estimated EU 7.5M.

Sat 03 Dec 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Dec 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 01 Dec 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 30 Nov 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, December 3 is an estimated EU 7M.

Wed 30 Nov 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.8 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Nov 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 28 Nov 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 27 Nov 2022

Over 12,078 players matched 2 Numbers plus the Bonus Number and won in Daily Million Plus QP.

Sat 26 Nov 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 30 is an estimated EU 6.8M.

Sat 26 Nov 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Nov 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.

5 no's in previous 11 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 24 Nov 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 23 Nov 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 26 is an estimated EU 6.5M.

Wed 23 Nov 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Nov 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 21 draws.

5 no's in previous 16 draws
4 no's in previous 12 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 21 Nov 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sat 20 Nov 2021

Over 12,078 players matched 2 Numbers plus the Bonus Number and won in Daily Million Plus QP.

Sat 19 Nov 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 22 is an estimated EU 6M.

Sat 19 Nov 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5.5 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Nov 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.

5 no's in previous 16 draws.
4 no's in previous 09 draws.
3 no's in previous 07 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 17 Nov 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 16 Nov 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 19 is an estimated EU 5.5M.

Wed 16 Nov 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5 Million Euro.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.