Irish Lottery News Archive

Mon 15 Jul 2024

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw

Sun 14 Jul 2024

Over 99,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 13 Jul 2024

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, July 17 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Jul 2024

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 23 draws.

5 no's in previous 11 draws.
4 no's in previous 07 draws.
3 no's in previous 05 draws.
2 no's in previous 05 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 11 Jul 2024

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 10 Jul 2024

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, July 13 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 10 Jul 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 8:00pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.8 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Jul 2024

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 05 draws
4 no's in previous 02 draws
3 no's in previous 01 draw
2 no's in previous 01 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 08 Jul 2024

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 07 Jul 2024

In total, over 90,000 players won prizes in the Lotto and Lotto Plus draws. One player in Charleville, Co. Cork won the special Lotto Plus Raffle top-up prize of €1 million.

Sat 06 Jul 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Jul 2024

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 04 Jul 2024

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 03 Jul 2024

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, July 06 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Wed 03 Jul 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:55pm with a guaranteed Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Jul 2024

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 01 Jul 2024

There were no top prize winners of the Lotto Plus 1 and Lotto plus 2 Draws.

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Over 91,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 29 Jun 2024

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, July 03 is an estimated EU 2M.

Sat 29 Jun 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.8 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 31 draws.

5 no's in previous 25 draws.
4 no's in previous 19 draws.
3 no's in previous 11 draws.
2 no's in previous 06 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 27 Jun 2024

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 26 Jun 2024

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 29 is an estimated EU 6.8M.

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 29 draws.

5 no's in previous 20 draws
4 no's in previous 19 draws
3 no's in previous 18 draws
2 no's in previous 15 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 24 Jun 2024

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 23 Jun 2024

Over 88,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 22 Jun 2024

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 26 is an estimated EU 6.5M.

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6 Million Euro.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.